Gun-Drawing Winners

The Groton Fire Department would like to thank all who purchased the gun calendars.

Proceeds from our sales goes back into the community to help kids, organizations and help wherever needed. Each Monday we will announce the winner of the gun on this website.


Please note: You have one year from your win date to pick up your gun.



Winners

Jeremy Smith

Claremont

Savage A17 w/scope .17HMR

Mon Sep 21 2020

Cole Larson

Groton

Springfield XDS-9 Mod2 9mm

Mon Sep 14 2020

Kenny Haessig

Aberdeen

Hi-Point 995 Carbine Rifle 9mm

Mon Aug 31 2020

Mike Nguyen

Aberdeen

Ruger American Predator

Mon Aug 24 2020

Steph Sombke

Conde

Smith & Wesson SD 9 VE 9mm pistol

Mon Aug 17 2020

Chad Miller

Yankton

Benelli Nova Synthetic 3.5" 12 ga.

Mon Aug 10 2020

Braxton Imrie

Groton

Ruger Precision Rimfire .22 LR

Mon Aug 03 2020

Josh Wagner

Yankton

Ruger LCP II 380

Mon Jul 27 2020

Chad Sjurson

Webster

Ruger PC Carbine 9mm

Mon Jul 20 2020

Bob Barker

Aberdeen

Beretta A300 Outlander Camo 12 ga

Mon Jul 13 2020

Al Strom

Groton

Thompson Center Compass 6.5 Creedmoor

Mon Jul 06 2020

James Beauchamp

Columbia

GUN SAFE

Sat Jul 04 2020

Kent Jones

Aberdeen

Ruger American Ranch 300 BLK

Mon Jun 29 2020

Justin Clevland

Groton

Marlin 60 Laminate/stainless .22LR

Mon Jun 22 2020

Terry Brandt

Mina

Taurus G2C 9mm

Mon Jun 15 2020

Matt Leidholt

Bath

Kel-Tec PMR -30 .22 WMR

Mon Jun 08 2020

Cameron Howard

Groton

Savage B-Mag Synthetic .17WSM

Mon May 25 2020

Jeff Ringgenberg

Watertwon

Benelli Montefeltro 12 ga.

Mon May 18 2020

Jace Craig

Groton

Smith & Wesson M&P15 .22 sport

Mon May 11 2020

Bob Schilling

Pierre

Winchester SXP Camo 3.5" 12 Ga

Mon May 04 2020

Bill Green

Cook MN

Winchester SX4 Upland

Mon Apr 20 2020

Brian E. Raap

Pierpont

Remington 870 Express Wood 3" 12 ga

Mon Apr 20 2020

Steve Smith

Groton

Smith & Wesson M&P15 .22 sport

Mon Apr 13 2020

Jeanette Hughs

Groton

Ruger Precision Rimfire .22 WMR

Mon Apr 06 2020

Mark Abeln

Groton

RUGER 10/22 wood .22lr

Mon Mar 30 2020

Austin Schreur

Andover

Henry Golden Boy

Mon Mar 23 2020

Virgil Paltz

Wynonna NEq

Henry H001 Lever action .22LR

Mon Mar 16 2020

Brian Kamerud

Aberdeen

Glock 19 Gen5 9mm

Mon Mar 09 2020

Dennis Loecker

Sioux Falls

Ruger Precision Rimfire .17HMR

Mon Feb 24 2020

Brielle Dunbar

Groton

Ruger Security 9mm

Mon Feb 17 2020

Mark Johnson

Aberdeen

Ruger EC9S 9mm

Mon Feb 10 2020

Pat Nolz

Yankton

Ruger 10/22 Synthetic .22LR

Mon Feb 03 2020

Bubby Haar

Westport

Smith & Wesson SW22 Victory .22LR

Mon Jan 27 2020

Lisa Adler

Groton

Ruger LCP 380

Wed Jan 22 2020

Brady Edgar

Redfield

Stevens 555 O/U Shotgun 12 ga

Mon Jan 13 2020

Mark Dunn

Herman MN

Smith & Wesson M&P380 Shield EZ

Mon Jan 06 2020