Gun-Drawing Winners

The Groton Fire Department would like to thank all who purchased the gun calendars.

Proceeds from our sales goes back into the community to help kids, organizations and help wherever needed. Each Monday we will announce the winner of the gun on this website.


Please note: You have one year from your win date to pick up your gun.



Winners

Kenny VanDover

Westport

Ruger American Ranch Rifle

Mon Nov 21 2022

Zach Herron

Groton

Henry H004 Golden Boy .22LR

Mon Nov 14 2022

Troy Woehl

Yankton

Ruger 57 5.7x28

Mon Nov 07 2022

Brendan Branick

Sioux Falls

Ruger AR -556 5.56 rifle

Mon Oct 24 2022

Dana McFarlane

Britton

Sig Sauer P365 9mm

Fri Oct 21 2022

Tracy Hutson

Ipswich

Springfield XDM Elite 9mm

Mon Oct 17 2022

Doug Vietor

Amherst

Beretta A300 Ultima Camo 12 ga

Mon Oct 10 2022

Don Blair

Aberdeen

Henry H004A American Eagle .22 LR

Mon Oct 03 2022

Jeremy Engebretsen

Aberdeen

Ruger American Rifle

Mon Sep 26 2022

Keenan (Eric) Moody

Groton

Remington 870 Express Wood 3” 12 ga

Mon Sep 19 2022

Michael Artz

Aberdeen

Taurus Judge 3" Magnum

Mon Sep 12 2022

Josh Olson

Mansfield

Ruger Max-9 9mm

Mon Sep 05 2022

Zach Kirsch

Groton

Taurus G3 9mm

Mon Aug 29 2022

Travis Rixen

Dickenson ND

Ruger Precision Rimfire .22LR

Mon Aug 22 2022

Jacob Milbrandt

Tyndall

Heritage Rough Rider Combo .22LR/.22 WMR

Mon Aug 15 2022

Betty Dunker

Groton

Stevens 555 Enhanced O/U shotgun

Mon Aug 08 2022

Jimmy Walsh

Yankton

Rock River Arms LAR-15 ATH Carbine 5.56

Mon Aug 01 2022

TJ Sperry

Groton

Tikka TIX .17HMR

Mon Jul 25 2022

Troy Zoellner

Groton

Smith & Wesson M&P380 Shield EZ

Mon Jul 18 2022

Bryan Wittchen

Rowlett, Texas

Ruger 10/22 Synthetic .22LR

Mon Jul 11 2022

Troy VanDover

Westport

Weatherby Element Upland

Mon Jul 04 2022

Darrell Hoverstadt

Aberdeen

Browning Gun Primal 23 Safe

Sun Jul 03 2022

TeeJay Kurtz

Devils Lake ND

Beretta A300 Ultima Synthetic 12 GA

Mon Jun 27 2022

Scott Madsen

Aberdeen

Bergara B14 Ridge Wilderness Rifle

Mon Jun 20 2022

Olive Grove Golf Course

Groton

Rugger Precision Rimfire .17 HMR

Mon Jun 13 2022

Hunter Serfoss

Aberdeen

Tikka T3X Roughtech Rifle

Mon Jun 06 2022

Cory Schuring

Andover

Benelli Supernova Synthetic 3.5" 12 ga

Mon May 30 2022

Mason Kilker

Britton

Christensen Mesa Rifle

Mon May 23 2022

Patrick Maloney

Colorado

Savage A17 Synthetic .17HMR

Mon May 16 2022

Jay Walsh

Yankton

Smith & Wesson M&P15 Sport II 5.56

Mon May 09 2022

Denny Dinger

Custer MT

Winchester SXP Waterfowl 3.5” 12 ga

Mon May 02 2022

Keith Johnson

Warner

Remington 870 express synthetic 3” 12 ga

Mon Apr 25 2022

Nick Johnson

Columbia

Ruger American Predator Rifle

Mon Apr 18 2022

Butch Farmen

Groton

Henry H001 Lever Action .22LR

Mon Apr 11 2022

Charlie Price

Morgan City LA

Winchester SX4 Synthetic 3” 12 ga

Mon Apr 04 2022

Bradley Kimber

Britton

Christensen Ranger .22LR

Mon Mar 28 2022

Gordon Pierson

Columbia

Tikka T3X Lite Rifle

Mon Mar 21 2022

Jeremy Engebretsen

Aberdeen

Winchester SX4 Upland 3” 12 ga

Mon Mar 14 2022

Stan Beckler

Bath

Springfield Hellcat 9mm

Mon Mar 07 2022

Cody Stamper

Brook Park MN

Ruger Wrangler Revolver .22LR

Mon Feb 28 2022

Kelly Ford

Aberdeen

Winchester SXP Synthetic 3"12ga

Mon Feb 21 2022

Lloyd Schock

Aberdeen

Taurus G3 9mm

Mon Feb 14 2022

Mitchel Locke

Groton

Ruger LCP .380

Mon Feb 07 2022

Ethan Lemmon

Pierpont

Savage B-Mag Synthetic .17WSM

Mon Jan 31 2022

Dane Jeschke

Mansfield

Heritage Rough Rider .22LR

Mon Jan 24 2022

Duane Fliehs

Groton

Thompson Center Compass II Rifle

Mon Jan 17 2022

Kyle Grimslid

Terrace Park OH

Stevens 555 Enhanced O/U

Mon Jan 10 2022

Scott Bierschbach

Webster

Ruger 10/22 Wood .22LR

Mon Jan 03 2022