Gun-Drawing Winners

The Groton Fire Department would like to thank all who purchased the gun calendars.

Proceeds from our sales goes back into the community to help kids, organizations and help wherever needed. Each Monday we will announce the winner of the gun on this website.


Please note: You have one year from your win date to pick up your gun.



Winners

Amanda Bretsch

Aberdeen

Ruger American Predator 6.5 Creedmoor

Mon Apr 12 2021

Craig McFarland

West Fargo, ND

Henry H001 .22 S/L/LR

Mon Apr 05 2021

Lloyd Schock

Aberdeen

Winchester SX4 Synthetic 3”12ga

Mon Mar 29 2021

Janie Munger

DeSmet

Marlin 60 Wood .22LR

Mon Mar 22 2021

Keith Schile

Aberdeen

Tikka T3X Lite 6.5 Creedmoor

Mon Mar 15 2021

Cole Vig

Clark

Springfield Hellcat 9mm

Mon Mar 08 2021

Andy Daly

Columbia

Hi-Point JHP 45ACP

Mon Mar 01 2021

Dan Richardt

Aberdeen

Winchester SXP Synthetic 3" 12 ga.

Mon Feb 22 2021

Zach Tetnowski

Brook Park MN

Taurus G3 9mm

Mon Feb 15 2021

Jason Roehr

Britton

Benelli Nova Camo 3.5" 12 ga

Mon Feb 08 2021

Brad Moser

Yankton

Ruger Precision Rimfire .17HMR

Mon Feb 01 2021

Jay Waage

Groton

Heritage Rough Rider .22LR

Mon Jan 25 2021

Colin Herron

Groton

Thompson Center Compass II 6.5 Creedmoor

Mon Jan 18 2021

Rich Fliesh

Groton

Stevens 555 O/U Shotgun 12 ga

Mon Jan 11 2021

Barry Smith

Groton

RUGER 10/22 wood .22lr

Mon Jan 04 2021